#1877

Advertisements

2 responses to “#1877

  1. Translation:
    Chers propriétaires de cette maison. Je m’appelle Sophie. J’ai huit ans. Je suis originaire de Perth. Vous avez une maison très agréable. J’ai quelques questions pour vous. 1. Est-il très fréquenté où vous vivez ? 2. Combien de personnes vivent chez vous ? 3. Avez-vous des enfants ? 4. (pas une question) J’aimerais aller en France. J’aime la pizza. Bisous, votre nouvelle amie, Sophie xxxx oooo

  2. DEPENAU Denis

    Dear Sophie
    We are pleasantly surprised to have received this beautiful card.
    We live in the North East of France next to strasbourg, 200000 people, the capital of Europe.
    We live at to 2 persons in this house since our children grew up and leave the family home
    We are grandparents and have 3 children and 5 grandkids: Ryan is11 Camille 9, Kylian 9, louane 5, Théo 4 .
    Life in our city is good and not too busy
    There are 27000 people in our city and and the flora is very beautiful
    The climate is temperate cold in winter from -5 ° C to + 5 ° C and warm in summer from 25 ° C to 35 ° C
    Grandpa Denis (62)and Grandma Martine (60)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s